FAQs

Circulation Services | Newsroom

Circulation Services 

How can I submit a vacation hold?
Users can submit vacation holds online here or by calling 760-241-7755.

How can I make a payment?
Payments can be made by using the secure online form here, by calling Circulation Services at 760-241-7755 or mailing a check, credit or debit card payment, along with your subscription information to:
Circulation Services | 13891 Park Ave | Victorville, CA 92392

How can I change my billing information? i.e. mailing address/credit card
Customers can update their mailing address by completing this online form. Credit card information must be updated by calling customer service at 760-241-7755.

How can I change my delivery address?
Customers can update their delivery address by completing this online form. Please include mailing address.  Or you can call 760-241-7755.

How can I request redelivery?
Customers can submit a redelivery request online here, or call Circulation Services at 760-241-7755, or email circulation@vvdailypress.com.

How can I submit a complaint or delivery issue?
Customers can submit a complaint or delivery issue online here, or may call circulation services at 760-241-7755 or email circulation@vvdailypress.com.

How can I update/change my delivery location?
Customers can update their delivery location by completing this online form. Please include specific delivery instructions if needed.

How can I give a gratuity (tip) to my carrier?
Please email circulation@vvdailypress.com. with the subject line of “Contact me with my carrier’s information”.  Please include your delivery address in your email.  Or call 760-241-7755.

Where else can I purchase your paper?
Visit our “where to buy” page to find the location closest to you or call circulation services at 760-241-7755 have a copy mailed to you.

 Daily Press Newsroom

How do I get news about my business into the paper (promotions, new businesses, etc.)?
Email submissions to rdelacruz@vvdailypress.com
-or-
Mail to:  Daily Press | Attn: Rene DeLa Cruz Reilly | PO Box 1389 | Victorville, CA 92393
Include a contact phone number and email address.
Photos – high-resolution JPG format preferred – may be emailed.
Call Rene with questions at 760-951-6227.

How do I submit a letter to the editor?
Mail to Letters to the Editor:
Daily Press| Attn: Steve Hunt| PO Box 1389 | Victorville CA 92393
-or-
Complete this online form, or e-mail letters to SHunt@vvdailypress.com
(200 words or less; no more than one letter)

How to I order a photo reprint?
Visit http://highdesert.mycapture.com/mycapture/ or call the photo department at 760-951-6285.

Who do I call for event coverage?
For sport events please contact:
Jeff Galian, Sports Editor, jgalian@vvdailypress.com, (760) 955-5365

For education events please contact:
Brooke Self, bself@vvdailypress.com, 760-951-6232

For community events please contact:
Kris Reilly, kreilly@vvdailypress.com, 760-955-5358

For political events please contact:
Shea Johnson, sjohnson@vvdailypress.com, 760-955-5368

For all other events please contact:
Kris Reilly, kreilly@vvdailypress.com, 760-955-5358

How do I submit items to the Neighbor’s Page?
Kay Lovato, klovato@desertdispatch.com, 760-256-4125

Desert Dispatch Newsroom

How do I get news about my business into the paper (promotions, new businesses, etc.)?
Please contact Jose Quintero, jquintero@desertdispatch.com, 760-256-4122

How do I submit a letter to the editor?
Mail to Letters to the Editor | Desert Dispatch | Attn: Kay Lovato | 130 Coolwater Lane | Barstow CA 92311
-or-
e-mail letters to klovato@desertdispatch.com (200 words or less; no more than one letter)

How to I order a photo reprint?
Visit http://highdesert.mycapture.com/mycapture/ or call the photo department at 760-951-6285.

Who do I call for event coverage?
For Sport Events please contact:
Jeff Galian, Sports Editor, jgalian@vvdailypress.com, (760) 955-5365

For political or education events please contact:
Mike Lamb, mlamb@desertdispatch.com

For business events please contact:
Please contact Jose Quintero,  jquintero@desertdispatch.com, 760-256-4122