Contact Us

Main Office

The Daily Press
13891 Park Avenue
Victorville, CA 92392
Local: 760-241-7744
Fax: 760-241-7145
Out of Area: 844-287-3897

Other Offices

Desert DispatchHesperia StarLucerne Valley Leader
130 Coolwater Lane13891 Park Avenue13891 Park Avenue
Barstow, CA 92311Victorville, CA 92392 Victorville, CA 92392
760-256-2257760-951-6236 760-248-7878

Contact Us










captcha


High Desert Media Group Key Contacts

News/Editorial
Daily PressStaff Directory760-951-6235
News TipsEmail News Tips760-951-6235
Editor - Steve Huntshunt@vvdailypress.com760-951-6270
PhotographyEmail Photo Dept760-951-6285
Apple Valley Review/Hesperia Starbkawasaki@vvdailypress.com760-951-6236
Neighbors Pageklovato@desertdispatch.com760-256-4125
Weekender Magazineweekender@vvdailypress.com760-951-6245
Letters to the EditorSubmit Letter
Circulation/Subscriber Services
Reader ServicesReader Services Online
Subscription OptionsSubscribe Now Online
Subscriber ControlsManage Your Subscription
Todd Bradshaw / Circulation Directortbradshaw@vvdailypress.com
Advertising
ClassifiedPlace an ad online
ObituaryPlace an obituary online
All other advertisingOnline Media Kit
Finance and Accounting
Finance Mgr. - Ernst Frankefrank@vvdailypress.com