Advertising Contacts

Main  Location – Daily Press
13891 Park Avenue
Victorville, CA 92393
760-241-7744 1-800-553-2006

Advertising Department
Phone: 760-241-7733 or 1-800-553-2006

Classified Advertising Information
760-241-7733 or 1-800-553-2006 or Place your ad online

Janet Baldwin, Classified Supervisor
760-951-6208 or JBaldwin@vvdailypress.com

Legal Advertising
Janet Baldwin: 760-951-6208 or legals@vvdailypress.com

National Advertising
Leslie Poe-Walters: 760-955-5390 or lpoewalters@vvdailypress.com

Obituary/In-Memoriam Announcements: Click here to place online.
760-241-7733 or vvobits@vvdailypress.com

Ad Leadership Team
Angie Callahan, Advertising Director
760-951-6288 or acallahan@vvdailypress.com

Joseph Rodriguez, Multi Media Sales Manager
760-951- 6296 or jorodriguez@vvdailypress.com

Jessica Daniel, Inside Sales
760-955-5310 or jdaniel@vvdailypress.com

Bea Lint, Desert Dispatch Consultant
760-979-4054 or blint@desertdispatch.com