Advertising Contacts

Main  Location – Daily Press
13891 Park Avenue
Victorville, CA 92393
760-241-7744 1-800-553-2006

Advertising Department
Phone: 760-241-7733 or 1-800-553-2006

Classified Advertising Information
760-241-7733 or 1-800-553-2006 or Place your ad online

Janet Baldwin, Classified Supervisor
760-951-6208 or JBaldwin@vvdailypress.com

Legal Advertising
Janet Baldwin: 760-951-6208 or legals@vvdailypress.com

National Advertising
Leslie Poe-Walters: 760-955-5390 or lpoewalters@vvdailypress.com

Obituary/In-Memoriam Announcements: Click here to place online.
760-241-7733 or vvobits@vvdailypress.com

Ad Leadership Team
Steve Nakutin, Advertising Director
760-951-6288 or snakutin@vvdailypress.com

Luis Gomez, Digital Sales Manager
760-951-6296 or lgomez@vvdailypress.com

Lisa Woodhart, Multimedia Advertising Manager
760-951-6253 or lwoodhart@vvdailypress.com

Cynthia Brudnak, Inside Sales
760-955-5346 or cbrudnak@vvdailypress.com

Bea Lint, Multimedia Consultant
760-979-4054 or blint@desertdispatch.com